Team Our People

Dr Mark Alan Pemberton

Mark is the co-owner director of Global MSDS Ltd. Global MSDS provides SDS and labelling services and software to the chemicals and related industries.

Contact: mark.pemberton@globalmsds.co.uk or mark.pemberton@hazmix.com

Ir Dr. Satesh Namasivayam
FIMechE

Regional Director

Contact: satesh.n@gmail.com

Ms. Soh Wai Ching

Office Manager

Contact: wai.ching@globalmsds.co.uk

Ms. Joanne Hew Yoke Leng

Consultant

Contact: joanne.hew@globalmsds.co.uk

Ms. Kushaalini Thrumaran

Consultant

Contact: kushaalini@globalmsds.co.uk

Ms. Ranisha Marappan

Consultant

Contact: ranisha@globalmsds.co.uk

Ms. Thiviya Santhara Saigaran

Consultant

Contact: thiviya@globalmsds.co.uk

Ms. Wi Jin

Consultant

Contact: wi.jin@globalmsds.co.uk